Mortal Darlings

A Love and Transience Novel


Featuring George Hartmann and Alessandra Davies

Coming Soon to Online Retailers

More information will be added to this page as it becomes available.


About the Love and Transience Series:

In a profound tale of love, loss, resilience, and becoming, the Love and Transience series chronicles the close-knit Hartmann and Davies families across time and space. This life-affirming story, anchored by the deep affection between George and Alessandra, reveals how the connections we share can ground us during even the most difficult times as we endeavor to find out what we're made of. Will George Hartmann be able to protect the ones he loves and find lasting peace? Mortal Darlings is book three in the series.



    Want to be notified when new novels and short stories are available? Sign up for Kelly's email list below.