The Illusion of Beginnings

A Love and Transience STORY


Format: E-book


More information will be added to this page as it becomes available.





About the Love and Transience Series:

The Love and Transience Series chronicles the close-knit Hartmann and Davies families across time and space. This life-affirming story, anchored by the deep affection between George and Alessandra, reveals how the connections we share can ground us during even the most difficult times as we endeavor to learn what we're made of. Will George Hartmann be able to protect the ones he loves and find lasting peace? Join the family you'll feel like you already know as, together, they explore the meaning of life beyond what lies on the surface and fight to keep each other safe.

Learn More About the Series




Want to be notified when new novels and short stories are available? Sign up for Kelly's email list below.